Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360662271 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 49 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to attend Harley Davidson events when I can. In the winter I love to take off to ski. I guess you could say I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends when possible or riding my motorcycle when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

For as long as I can remember, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under and alone. True story about a undercover agent.I really don't spend alot of time reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. happy career
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There isn't one thing. I guess if they don't take the time to find outit's their loss.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to get up and go whenever,to do whatever, and hope to meet someone whofeels the same. I hope to travel to many places in my lifetime. I love to dance any kind of music,from country to disco.