Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360119578 A Single Woman in West Hollywood, CA 42 / criminal defense lawyer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: West Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u.c. san diego
  • Religion: Jewish

West Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from u.c. san diego. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my job: it's challenging and rewarding. I love the trial work and the social work. I like spending time outdoors. I know it's bad, but I love sitting in the sun with a good book. LA Times, Daily Show, NPR driving to work, Scrubs, movies by Wes Anderson, John Sayles, and the Cohen brothers, and visiting art museums, sometimes alone, sometimes with my artist grandmother or a friend. Love to travel- I try to visit at least one new place a year. Trying to maintain balance and sanity.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, swimming, sitting on the beach, reading, hanging out with friends and family, going out to eat- love trying new restaurants and breakfast on weekends, going to the movies, hearing live music, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find someone who is intelligent, funny, compassionate, kind, knows what is going on in the world, and has a conscience. Is that too much?

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I'm told it's unique/distinct.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished reading a Faulkner book- Intruder in the Dust and a book called The Lovely Bones. Both were good, but heavy. Maybe something lighter next time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family and friends
  2. that I'm happy most of the time
  3. the opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Dogs, not cats. Love the ocean, mountains, and desert. I can rough it, but, I am a city girl and don't think I'd survive suburbia. I've traveled to places in four continents, but still so much more to see.