Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360108782 A Single Woman in New York, NY 56 / librarian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In terms of personal, recreational interests, I get the most pleasure from reading, music, art, film and being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk a great deal in Central Park with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I would most appreciate a caring person who is interested and excited about sharing new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to make jokes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fiction: Girl in Landscape by Jonathan Lethem; latest Harry Potter; Tiger in the Well by Philip PullmanNon-fiction: cookbooks; politics; sections of Invention of the White Race by Theodore AllenMostly anything interests me, in terms of reading material. For a long time now, it's been anarchist politics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm satisfied with my life.
  2. I'm independent and free.
  3. I have good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

We can talk about this when we get there, can't we?