Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360098282 A Single Woman in Dana Point, CA 54 / Manage dental practice

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Dana Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dana Point, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dana Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about all things close to my heart, family, friends, and my faith.Love to be outdoors, cooking, reading, and enjoy a wide range of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting outside... walk , kayak, or a bike ride. I like to relax with a good book, fun projects around my home, gardening, cooking/BBQ.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate a man that loves life, laughter, companionship, and knows how to take care of himself. I am looking for trust, honesty, and integrity. I think common interests are important, but I need to be crazy about him too :)

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm person, easy to talk to, sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson "Sail" I enjoy a good mystery/ suspense.....I read all types of material, Christian authors, health, culinary, Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My 5 senses
  3. Close relationships

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative