Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360092188 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 42 / Purchasing

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the bond that I have with my family. We are a very close knit family and love doing activities together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, hanging out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is fun, honest, caring, willing to accept people for who they are. Someone likes to be social.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality - being outgoing, friendly, caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken Soup for the Travelers Soul...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a place to sleep at night

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The beauty on the inside as well as the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a BBW... sweetandsassy68025... on yahoo... Look me up...