Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360091183 A Single Woman in Cary, NC 56 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cary, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people I love, humor, doing a variety of things for fun, honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting together with friends, enjoying great weather outdoors (could be dining out with friends), exercise, or sitting outside on my screened in porch reading a good book. Some of those are kinda opposite, huh?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of humor, loving, giving.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude, outgoing, look younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of fiction, usually best sellers. But sprinkled in there are non-fiction, usually biographies or something historical. I also have read several Law of Attraction type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The big things like good health of my family, job
  2. My great circle of friends and family (not all local)
  3. Chocolate :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

? I'm a pretty open person, that's a strange question....my yacht? My private island? My wining lottery ticket? :)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have been divorced for 15 years. No drama surrounding that, old news! Kids have one foot out the door and I am home more than they are. Which needs to change! I am high energy during the day--I work in sales and try to excercise, either at the gym or walking, at least 4 times a week. Not a fanatic about it but I do love my chocolate so that's the trade off. If I keep going after all that, I am fine. But when I finally sit down to relax...I am toast! So I guess that means a balance of going out and staying in--cooking, watching a movie, etc.