Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360087882 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 58 / Self-Employed Own business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all would be spending time with my kids and then Photography, and Gardening

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my adult kids, Working in my yard, Photography

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is looking to be in a committed relationship, who is honest and respectful willing to share their thoughts and feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

Just how loyal I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Photography book on Images working with digital pictures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. All the treasures of life that is offered to us

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

If it is not listed just ask and you will get an honest answer.