Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360074878 A Single Man in Edmond, OK 35 / Insurance and Financial Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Edmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edmond, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active...working out, playing a variety of sports, and being outside. It is a simple way to have fun, relieve stress and not think about anything but the game. I did play baseball in college...that might have something to do with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Actively working out, play sports, or being outside hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is real, not fake, and a positive and upbeat person who likes to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendlyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How I raised myself from failure to success. It was based off of a man who was born in the late 1800's. It was great because nothing has changed throughout time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not a player.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet