Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360072175 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, NJ 36 / Co-President and Founder of Pulmatrix

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lawrenceville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Backpacking and camping. I love the full immersion into nature and out of the stressful parts of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside in anyway, anyplace. As long as I'm in the fresh air!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be laid back and not over-stress about inane things. He also must be kind to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm actually still a tomboy, so I think alot of people notice that. I don't dress like a guy, but I don't dress very femininly either.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually I just finished Ulysses. It took me an extreemly long time to finish but I loved how it parralled the Odyssey so closely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My physical well being
  3. Being surrounded by loving friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a really deep thinker, or atleast I think I am! Once people get to know me I think they get that, but right when I meet someone they don't always know that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

If you'd like to get to know me, feel free to ask!