Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360067470 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 55 / Artist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my art. I am an artist working in a variety of mediums. This is literally the thing that saves me from the stress of everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, art, eating with friends (dinners out, baraques), beach

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

friendlyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vanishing Act by Jodie Picoult. It is about an adult that finds out that there father kidnapped them from there mother when they were four. I like it because the writing is good and the story is very contemporary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationships with friends and family.
  2. I am thankful I am able to express myself thru art.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities that life brings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am supernice.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very caring and thoughtful of others feelings.