Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360066476 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 43 / Medical Secretary

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my kids,my family,furthering my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with friends and eating.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they have a strong foundation in God and a strong sense of family and themself.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time time to read in awhile. But the last book that I read was about 4 friends, who took a trip to reconnect with each other before one passed away. what I like most was the true sense of friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their good health.
  2. My family.
  3. My good health and strength.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

That in order for a man to find a potential mate, is that they most first know how to be a friend; someone that she can cry with, laugh with and just simply be themselves with.