Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360064077 A Single Woman in Foster City, CA 53 / Hospital Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Foster City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Foster City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Foster City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child and his well-being, Travel, Friendships

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, walk, listen to music, watch movies, travelBike-ride and spend time/play with son

The most influential person in my life has been

Character, compassion, warmth

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic, warm, caring and optimistic

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do read a lot, although it has been a while since I can say I have enjoyed a book from begining to end without interruptions.... let me get back to you on that...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends love me; have a wonderful child
  2. Good job, good health
  3. Ability to enjoy and care about people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Shy in the beginning, they could mistake this for being aloof when I am in fact very friendly and down-to-earth

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Warm

A little more about me

Just that I am open-minded, always try to be focused on others, am easygoing and have an appreciation for the simplest things in life. I lead a full life.