Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360062572 A Single Man in Kingman, AZ 68 / Make Kitchen Cabinets

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingman, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good compatible partner. Good food and wine. Love live theater

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors working the yard and finding new things to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion,honest

The first thing people notice about me

That how I enjoy being with people and treat everyone the and respect. That I am a very helpful person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The joys of cooking and wine. What food and wine go together. How easy it made to pick out wine and food go together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. Have good freinds
  3. Can treat people with respect they deserve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy eveyday.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am very easy going and passionate about life.That I am the same nomatter where I am and who I am with.