Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360058381 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 45 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fairness is very important to me. I have been told that I have an unusual sense for it. Most times this sense is good but sometimes gets in the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time at home with my pets and my family. I enjoy social settings in moderation. For me, more is not always better in many respects, so I maintain a small circle of friends. I enjoy going out to dinner, reading, public television, watching movies and I absolutely love music - all types.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality for me in a person is integrity. Our actions define who we are and what we mean -- not our words. It is very important for me to know I can trust and believe those that surround me.

The first thing people notice about me

One of my most noticeable traits is my laughter. It's genuine and contagious. I try to find humor in everything so I laugh quite a bit. I am a little sarcastic and a little cynical in dealing with situations I do not particularly like - makes it easier to deal with. I have no problem laughing at myself and think it's important to not take yourself too seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankly....the last book I started, I haven't finished. I do this often. Not because the book is not interesting, simply, I just take a break. My last book was my first attempt at a Spanish novel. It's a great book but I haven't picked it up in months. I will have to finish that book before I can start another one. Weird....I know.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing
  2. My love for animals
  3. My sense of discovery

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing I wish people would notice about me is my sensitivity. I think people's initial impression of me is that I'm self-confident and strong. I am learning to soften that first impression.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Things you should know: I am an only child. I don't cook - very well anyway. I'm allergic to cats. I love them but I can't live with them. I love garlic. This is fair warning.