Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5360051683 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OR 57 / freight agent for fronter airlines

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to draw and do watercolors as a art mediam and i also like to do pottery and listen to good music love to have fun with other's play pool and soft tip darts, playing bourd games and the challange of a good cross word puzzel! like to go fishing and camping, love to cook italian food.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music, doing art projects, playing pool and darts love to have fun. I have recently percast a digital camera so i will be taking alot of photo and vidio's so that will be fun

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is loyal and honest and not a control freak someone who knows how to give and take and can be loved and knows how to show there love back

The first thing people notice about me

im not afraid to speak to others! that i Have s smart witty personnelity

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was called into the wild and it was a true store about a kid that finished college and wanted to get out and do things other then what he went to college for so he went on a journey across the united states and did odd jobs along the way for a few years not telling any one in his amediate family where he was or where he was going he end up in alaska where a turn of events he ende up dieing was a very entersting story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great group of friends and family
  2. i like the great job i have
  3. that i got my associates degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im out spoken

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

no