Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5359899187 A Single Woman in Kingwood, TX 46 / accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kingwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingwood, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At one time I was very into scuba diving. I am working on getting back into that now. I love to travel and see new places. I want to get out and experience life again. I'm looking into getting a kayak so I can get out on the lake. I enjoy doing things outside; camping, walking/hiking, scuba, going to the beach etc. I also enjoy movies, bowling, and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, working around the house, watching DVD's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet at first until I get to know you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankful for my deepened relationship with God.
  2. Parents, family and friends
  3. All the other blessings in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual