Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5359663478 A Single Woman in Cranford, NJ 57 / photography

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cranford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cranford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cranford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To keep peace on all levels, to be able to share life with a friend/significant other, share in one anothrs interests,to live life one day at a time & take time to smell the, "coffee."

I typically spend my leisure time

I play guitar and love photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...whether bad or good there should not be secrets. The time spent together should be quality & spoken with sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a neat, clean person and dresserand that I have pretty eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 2,548 Best Things Anybody Ever Said" I found it to be comical yet serious.Often a times I read some over for a good laugh...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My gift of song of music
  2. Photography-my passion
  3. The ability to meet new people & become friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm cute.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm shy at the beginning but open up after awhile.