Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5358789283 A Single Woman in Pueblo, CO 49 / Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pueblo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love photography, to be adventurous and try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my children. I enjoy riding my horse, going to movies, I love rodeos, plays, and musicals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be upfront and honest. I am tired of playing games. Also, I want a friend someone who will try to understand me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am a happy person. Usually have a great aura around me. Plus I am very outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Purpose Driven Life. It is about why God put us here on earth. The reason I like it is because alot of it makes sense about my life. I still go back and read some verses over and over again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. I am still alive.
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am friendly. I am not high maintenance or a stuck on myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

Just to give me a chance