Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535861834 A Single Woman in Kalamazoo, MI 27 / Librarian

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Kalamazoo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: the school at the art institute of chicago and wayne state university
  • Religion: Jewish

Kalamazoo, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kalamazoo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from the school at the art institute of chicago and wayne state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I truly love what I do. I am also passionate about art. I volunteer at the library at an art museum. I have a pet bearded dragon. He is pretty awesome. I love to read, duh I'm a librarian! I tend to take care of my friends. I care for them dearly. Music is a big part of my life. I like going to see live shows and also just relax and listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I've gotten really into coloring, I find it very relaxing. I love to hike and be outside. When I have the time I love to read. I have a huge list of books to read and also have a nice collection of books. Nerdy yes, but I'm good with that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for some to go on adventures with but at the same time is comfortable hanging out at home. I would also love to find someone interested in hockey.

The first thing people notice about me

People seem to comment on my dark eyes and hair with my pale skin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Finding the job that makes me feel like I've never worked a day in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Warm

A little more about me

I'm kind of shy when you first meet me. Once I get to know you, I'm pretty outgoing. I'm a very warm person and love taking care of and helping people.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey