Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5358225681 A Single Man in Buckingham, IA 71 / agribussinessman

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Buckingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Buckingham, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buckingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

tough question. doing the best i can do everyday of my life. making every day count, at the end of day do what i do what i set out to do, staying in touch everyday with friends and family that are very special, doing something crazy once in awile, i love exictement, new things, new places, new ideas, my mind is always thinking possibility thinking. what is out there that no one else has figured out. i love risk, not afraid to take chances.

I typically spend my leisure time

outside walking, golfing, fishing, hunting, boating,listening to music, sitting in front of a fire, talking on phone.

The most influential person in my life has been

dedication to family, significant other and work

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

the only 3 questions that countby ken fisher. good business decisions. it a simplified appraoch to good decisions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my love of life
  2. my love of family
  3. my love of farming

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much i love life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Passionate

A little more about me

i am honest as the day is long, sometimes to honest, but never comprise the truth