Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535759315 A Single Woman in Great Falls, VA 26 / College Student/ Front Desk Admin

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Great Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing up school studying psychology and starting my career in child psychology. Being physically active and training for marathons. Making sure I spread happiness and giving back #payitforward

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty is really big with me, I'm a talker and express my feelings, say my feelings when they first arise rather than build anything up. Also if you can make me laugh without trying that is a big plus, I like a goofy humorous side ;)

The first thing people notice about me

My generosity

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show