Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5356537173 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 35 / Student and Customer Service Rep

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting dirty in the garden, napping on Sundays, basic human kindness, laughing as much as possible, reading the news every day, my family and friends, my cat, writing, traveling, and on and on.

I typically spend my leisure time

Artsy projects, hiking, rocking out, reading the news, cooking and eating, camping, playing with my cat, taking road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be wonderful to have a relationship based on acceptance and understanding. I would like to be with a man who is my friend, lover, companion, confidant, and cheering section. I would like to be all those things in return.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Kite Runner' by Khaled Hosseini. Simply put, this is a well told story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. The adventure/odyssey of this life
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

The pictures I had available to put up here are totally random.