Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5356431378 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 40 / Looking for a full-time job

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Communicating with different new people, travelling, martial arts, or researching less popular people in history,and creating website.(Improving computer skills)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to take a walk, reading book, watching movies or creating website(internet)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has interesting in several world(things), understand different background, sense of humor, and loves kids and family.

The first thing people notice about me

Look very quiet but has a strength in heart. Has a warm-heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called [the Last Samurai] that I enjoyed very much. It is about a samurai who existed in the modern Japan around 1800. He and his armies fought against the new and modern government. This book influenced the movie[Last Samurai]What I liked was that the samurai`s belief that even if samurai world would be lost, they would not fear their death at last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Simple things
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I`m interested in several things but for people who knows about me think that I`m only interested in one thing and go straight for that.I`d like them to know that I have a lot of curiosity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I`m open and don`t like to hide anything.