Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355926574 A Single Woman in Marion, MI 56 / hospital/ clerical

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marion, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

nature/ motorcycles/ rock hunting/ paranormal investigation/ the beach/ canoeing/books and being active.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, research, enjoying my friends, going for a peaceful ride/ spending time in the woods/ travel and motorcysle or riding with the wind in my hair/ gazing at the moon and stars/ bonfires

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional support and a listening ear without a fix it attitude. Spontaneous and suprising. A true companion and friend

The first thing people notice about me

that I enjoy people and sparkling, smiling eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Darkroom handbook (photography)/ What the BLEEP do We Know/ Phantoms (horror)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. not sweating "the small stuff" life is to short to waste it on negativity
  2. my friends
  3. creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that dispite my happy-go-lucky way, I can stand on my own two feet.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love amusement parks and Halloween time. I love scary, comedy, adventure movies and enjoy "Adventures" that take place at night. I love suprises, I love photography and motorcycle rides and a good workout.