Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355892373 A Single Man in Cullman, AL 64 / Electrical Contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cullman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about having a balanced life, enjoying everything in moderation, taking care of myself & having a partner that does the same, most of all I'm passionate about wanting to love & to be loved

I typically spend my leisure time

I live on a lake, most of my hobbies are on the water. I also ride motorcycles, love to read, enjoy gatherings of friends. I enjoy a good movie, comedies & (realistic) action flicks are my favored.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who's warm, affectionate & sincere. A happy person who enjoys life to its fullest but does so with her feet firmly planted on earth.A person who considers taking good care of herself a form of respect to both herself & her partner. A very active sex life is very important to me & should be to my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my accent. I was raised in Europe.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bil Maher's New Rules... funny, outspoken, contrarian thinking, politically INcorrect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health,
  2. my family
  3. my financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a warm & dependable person who can make an affectionate & loyal friend and more

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Was married for 19 years then "life happened"... but 10+ years after our divorce we remain on good terms & hold each other in high esteem. I don't know if I would ever re-marry and I certainly would no do so on impulse. But I am a "one-woman man" and would like to be in a stable long-term monogamous relationship. I'm quite independent & self sufficient, am not looking for a nurse or a maid but an equal partner. I still have most of my hair, most of my teeth & most of my libido. I'm not a TV addict or a couch potato, so if you are we would probably not be a good match. I don't watch sports on TV, love to read, walk, hike, enjoy the outdoors.