Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355409375 A Single Woman in Jersey City, NJ 43 / Technology, Creative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jersey City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, I always have a camera. It is as instinctive as breathing. Each snapshot illustrates a story that reads like a book. My passion is my friends and family and the memories we leave behind.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for family and friends and watching TiVo.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe my personality. People say that I have an inviting disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Like Water for Chocolate was truly the last book I have complrted and enjoyed. It is about a young woman's struggle to come into her own, to follow her heart, and endure life's obstacles amid love, family, and food.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. My Personality
  3. My Future and the Possibilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive. People see me as perpetually happy-go-lucky and don't realize I need down time as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Spontaneous, Sweet