Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355400068 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 40 / Real Estate Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There is no one thing that I am "most passionate" about... More because I have very diverse interests and no one of them captures me. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends, being in the outdoors or at least sitting around a bonfire, I play soccer and flag football several nights a week and really enjoy the sports and the competiton of it. I like having a nice meal and/or a great bottle of wine. I guess that I would really like to find someone to share in these interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, various outdoor and sporting activites

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic