Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355385871 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 55 / Education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest, making the most of each moment, and planning for the good times ahead.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am alone at home I am usually catching up on chores around the house, then relaxing, listening to some music, watching a little television/or a DVD or reading. When I am with friends and or family, we are usually enjoying a nice meal and each others company. I enjoy a variety of activities with my friends as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest communication is the most important quality I am looking for in another person,

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and receptive to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and physically fit.
  2. Trying to find the good (and humor) even during the most difficult times.
  3. Sharing fun and serious times with family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Kind