Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355371878 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 36 / Independent Consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the work of God and the work of the church. I am passionate about my family. I am always moving someone in my apartment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am very involved in my church so working on ministry is important. I also enjoy watching tv and catching up on my dvr'd shows. :-). Lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Relationship with God/Jesus/Holy Spirit, Loves to laugh, light hearted, can be a friend 1st, sweet, kind, intelligent, Fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I forget the name, but it was about a family that stuck together. What I liked about it was that the family stuck together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus, being a Christian is very important to me. We must be equally yoked.
  2. I am thankful to be able to take care of myself, but want to be able to share it with someone else.
  3. Thankful for the ability to always see a silver lining in any situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't have children but I take care of alot of folk! Someone is always either living with me temporarily or passing through. I'm a kind soul.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other