Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355370677 A Single Man in Great Falls, VA 57 / Budget & Finance Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Falls, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy getting out and being active -- whether it is travel, exercise, dining, walking . . . whatever. With that said, I still very much enjoy the blend of an occassional evening at home or a relaxed afternoon on a beach or simply visiting with friends. My "passion" is probably best described as enjoying a balanced variety of many diferent activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Days & weekends: a variety of outdoor activities, exercising, movies. Longer time for liesure: traveling and visiting family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitment to the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and comfortable conversation . . . easy to get along with and make friends!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The LAST book that I read was a guide for self-study improvement (not particularly enjoyable!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends -- the closeness and support provided to each other.
  2. Continued good health for myself and those I love.
  3. The peace and contentment from strong faith, a good home, and a stable job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

An ability to keep things in perspective; to laugh and keep it light while being serious when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy exercising by running (or sometimes fast walking!) and trying to eat healthy (although not always successful!) -- staying in shape is important to me.