Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355367778 A Single Woman in Brick, NJ 41 / Math Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from penn state. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A good book, my students, the Mets, my family, Penn State football (as well as the school itself), a quiet beach on a beautiful day, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports/TV, working out, spending time with friends, cooking, going to the beach (in the off-season), learning more, gardening, and I'm starting to get more into photography.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be my best friend. That sounds so cliche, doesn't it? But it's true. I am looking for someone I want to be with and talk to everyday. Someone I can laugh with, share with, and who surprises me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile/laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read as much as I can, so it is hard to pick one. I enjoyed the last Harry Potter and I love the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. I did like Flyboys as well as a biography of Maureen O'Hara. I'll read almost anything, but my all-time favorite is To Kill A Mockingbird.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom is my best friend.
  2. My friends love me no matter what.
  3. I found a career I enjoy and want to pursue.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love the ocean, flower gardens, and cooking. I have a great sense of humor (sarcasm and wit abound). I hate coffee. I am looking for somethng serious and I do not play games. I would also ask that if you are not interested in communication that you would kindly close the match as I believe in common courtesy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

harry potter series, stephanie plum series, shaara novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

reba mcentire, carrie underwood, any, metallica, michael buble

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

history of the world, while you were sleeping, the princess bride

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

rules of engagement (right now), ncis/ncis los angeles, sportscenter