Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535534130 A Single Woman in Charleston, SC 30 / Upper Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of connecticut
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of connecticut. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion (outside of doing anything outdoors) would be cooking! I regularly host "dinner club" at my house and cook for sometimes upwards of 20 friends. I have no formal cooking training, but I grew up in a family that was surrounded by good cooking & plenty of love! My Mom & Nana taught me hundreds of recipes, most of which I still prepare regularly. I was raised by a very close & loving family, my parents have been happily married for over 30 years. I truly believe food brings people together. I would genuinely enjoy finding a partner that loves to cook or wants to learn. Going shopping & making dinner together sounds perfect!

I typically spend my leisure time

My passion for traveling is always on my mind. I'm always setting plans for future trips before I've even gone on the first one.. I'll always be the person that says, "For sure I'll go, but where are we going?" I enjoy exploring the beaches, fishing off shore & in shore. I watching the surfers, floating in the waves and searching for shark teeth. The other huge draw to Charleston is the food scene. I love exploring new restaurants, pop-up dinners & local food events. I'll pretty much eat anything, but I draw the line at bugs!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that is full of life & looking to live it every single day. Someone that can make the most out of everything. Someone that loves the ocean, dining out, awesome coffee, cocktails & traveling would be my perfect match. Someone who is thoughtful & as generous as I am. Someone who has their own opinions, hobbies & passions, but isn't scared to learn / accept mine as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece, nephew & loving family in Connecticut. Luckily I get to visit 5 or 6 times a year!
  2. Living in beautiful Charleston, SC. The people, the sights to see & the amazing food scene
  3. My friends, near & far. They've become my family & I'm one lucky gal

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

along came polly, italian job, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, friends, law & order: special victims unit, grey's anatomy, private practice, house of cards, game of thrones, orange is the new black