Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5355260569 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 52 / Supervisor in the health care industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy music very much and I also have a compassion for writing. (Putting my thoughts on paper)

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent going to the movies or plays, shopping or spending time with my parents in addition to reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I started the book, "Giving" by Bill Clinton, but I didn't complete it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For still having my parents, I know I'm blessed
  2. For my children
  3. For consistent employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They wouldn't know that I'm trustworthy and that I know how to be a good friend. They also have no idea that I have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Nothing else at this time.