Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535523332 A Single Woman in East China, MI 36 / professional singer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: East China
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East China, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East China, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything Art, : music, dance, architecture, painting, design, . I love cooking, being with friends, concerts, traveling, camping, working on cars, singing, hockey, and laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to gym and swim. I also love to work on my home studio and write music. I also enjoy planning and traveling the world..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows how to be himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Charmed School

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. The air I breathe daily

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Romantic, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

rhianna, pantera, like a storm, shinedown, steve rae vaughan, etta james, aerosmith, van halen, pink floyd, zeppelin, ext.,. everything! !, little big town

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama