Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535510821 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 38 / Retail

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a better me for my son he s the reason for all the things im trying to do so he can have what mom had plenty. Of opportunities to obtain when younger but mom messed up but my boy I want better for him and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy most watching going out to different restaurants experiencing different foods and cultutres

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor fun caring trust worthy to be my friend first get to know me as a person truly know me someone who motivates me to be better. Do better where we motivate inspire. Each others well being as a person to be better in life because life is short as my granpa used to say your supose ebjoy your life we as people really dont so its important to find these qualities in another person

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The davinici code dan brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mmm i cant remember at this time

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I work in retail supermarket am a single mother of a boy and currently working on changing career to improve me as a person individual to aspire and strive to be better for my son and i just tjink that change is good experience trying to get out of my comfort zone this website totally out of my comfort level but we will see never hurts to experience new things meet new friends i havent met yet get to know more people

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

roman, spanish groom, jfk

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

madonna, beethovan, ac/dc, tupac, linkin park

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

olf school, the transporter, all superhero movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime