Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535510417 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 51 / Purchasing Specialist for national professional organization.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cnm and university of phoenix

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cnm and university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most weekends will find me dancing with friends, on a photo safari, or just enjoying the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking photos, going on day trips, hiking, camping, and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and honesty. Who is passionate about life, love, and enjoys spending quality time together.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples, eyes, and hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to be honest, I haven't read any books lately. My life is busy and I would rather be outside exploring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think that I am a "girly-girl", but I'm not. I like off-roading (in my Land Rover), camping, fly-fishing, target practice....but I can dress-to-the-nines and show my feminine side too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm originally from Belgium and I'm fluent in French. I work for a national professional association. I enjoying dancing, singing, and photography. I am adventurous, spontaneous, and enjoy life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism