Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535507321 A Single Woman in Gastonia, NC 31 / mill winder

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Gastonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Gastonia, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gastonia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling at home watching one of my shows

The most influential person in my life has been

a person that is genuine

The first thing people notice about me

My face

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. sister
  3. nieces and nephews

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a friendly person honest and hard working

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

i am a very reserve person. I sometimes take a minute to loosening up with new people. Am willing to try new things, diffrent things with the right person.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, my wife and kids, impractical jokers, wild n out, tlc