Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535499122 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 65 / Retired medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my health and helping others to live a healthier lifestyle. I love to dance, have a good time, eat out, and good communication with my partner. I truly enjoy a good conversation. I am a Christian and am not willing to date anyone who has no belief in God. I practice my faith and regularly attend a wonderful church. I teach a healthy living class twice a week along with 7 other leaders. I enjoy life and have many interests. Life would be much better to share some of those interests with someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing the latest movie, going to festivals, musicals, plays, bowling, and many other activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My salvation as Christian.
  3. My ability to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous