Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535479131 A Single Woman in Lake Elsinore, CA 62 / Freelance Writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Lake Elsinore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Elsinore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel, visiting new places. Thus far I have visited more than 30 countries in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to car shows

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional support for this life-altering journey I'm about to start.

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

America's Little Italys, a book that I'm using for a travel writing project I'm working on

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My spirit
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm about to embark on the most challenging journey of my life. If you could not tell from my photos, I'm transgendered. Yes, I'm a bit like Caitlyn Jenner, a bit younger but not by much. My transition to living full-time as Miranda is about to start. I've struggled with my gender issues for more than 50 years and finally came to the conclusion that I can't deny these feelings any longer. But other than that one small issue, I'm pretty much your basic girl next door. As Miranda, I enjoy the company of confident, open-minded, self-assured men. They need to accept what I was, what I am now and what I aspire to be. It's that simple.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

night over water, unbroken, winds of war

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, world war ii documentaries, james bond, especially from russia with love

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction