Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535473527 A Single Man in St. George, UT 63 / Nurse

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: St. George
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of eastern utah
  • Religion: Christian

St. George, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in St. George, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from college of eastern utah. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ReadingOld moviesBowlingBikingGolfing

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingOld moviesBiking Bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

A happy women who wants to share that feeling with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Quick to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jules Vern, Mysterious Island Imaginary for his time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Country
  3. chance to live and be happy again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm thoughtful, kind and caring, loyal, good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

slaughterhouse five, war and remembrance, alternative history

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to listen to

rod stewart, elton john, beatles, ray charles, ray charles, ray charles, ray charles

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, casablanca, the good earth, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

married with children, hill street blues, law and order, twd