Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535463428 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 49 / Semi-Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: u.c. berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from u.c. berkeley. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciating life

I typically spend my leisure time

LOVE Tennis! Love the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who knows how to play like a little kid, but is responsible like an adult.

The first thing people notice about me

My loud laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read "how to" books, poetry and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My Mom
  3. My fuzzy babies(pets) & home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmm... That's a good question. I'll have to think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like spontaneity and planning. I like beings silly and serious. No, I'm NOT bi-polar = LOL!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, duplex, fockers, under the tuscan sun, notebook, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, seinfeld, little people, big world, dateline, cnn