Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535458431 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 34 / Sonographer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: keiser university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from keiser university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and friends, as well as my faith. I was born and raised in a small beach town in north east Florida. I've worked as a Sonographer for 9 years and have been traveling with my job for the last 4. I truly enjoy my job as it's rewarding on a daily basis.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel. I've been very lucky to do quite a bit of it through my job (primarily within the US). Living in northern CA for the past year has been great, there is endless hiking and outdoor activities and let's not forget countless wineries and breweries :)) I love good fresh food and cocktails with interesting conversation....it's important to me to stay active and balance it all out.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my friends would say that I'm outgoing and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

This is my first time trying out the online dating scene...where are all the good guys hiding!?! ;)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, the bachelor, the walking dead