Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535450125 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / I work in higher education.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arizona
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arizona. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bring s good mother,daughter, sister,friend, and educator. Living a meaningful life filled with love and no regrets!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, catching up with friends, and hanging with family!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Respect, Ambition, Caring, and Confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I always have a smile on my face no matter what!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read in a while but my last book I read was probably a Alicia Valdez Rodriguez book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am up for any adventure. People think I am so focused and don't like to have fun and open to try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show