Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535394124 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 40 / Going back to school for social work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fidm
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fidm. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very into family history, genealogy. I love vintage antique things and enjoy finding out the history of an item. I'm really into geology, I would love to go prospecting for gemstones one day! I love gardening, fixing stuff around the house. I like to hang out watch movies, play darts, cards, dice. I love to laugh, a lot.

I typically spend my leisure time

DIY projects for home and garden. Playing darts or board games with friends. Watching movies with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring, HONEST, someone who will laugh at things with me

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile a lot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the family that I have.
  2. For the way I got to grow up, environment, people, place.
  3. I'm very thankful for the love I've experienced in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show