Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #535390828 A Single Woman in Newark, DE 29 / Psychologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of birmingham. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, career advancement and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, music or eat out wit family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, productive, caring

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's a self help. Knowing oneself is a key component to success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. my heart
  3. achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not the world most demonstrative person. But I deeply care

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

I desire simply things in life

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, lord of the rings, how to lose a guy in 10 days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stand ups, hawaii five-0, american idol