Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351800364 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 49 / I work for an orthodontist at the front desk and handle alot of the marketing.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family and friends and just being the best mom I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading novels and going to movies and just being a mom

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a sincere man who enjoys spending time with family and has good values.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"td jakes" calender girls, a very uplifting book, and encouraging. Presently I'm reading Dr.Phil book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family
  2. God
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

When you contact me you shall find out.