Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351799468 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 62 / A/C & Heating Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, My job, My Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, Some hunting & fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, Good sense of humor, Well kept.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet and reserved,at least until I have had a couple drinks, then I can get a little wild, but always in control.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Only read magazines for information purposes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good relationship with my children.
  2. Successful business for 30 yrs.
  3. Like my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am compassionate, and extemely loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

Not much of a party animal, but a nice dinner and maybe even some dancing once in a while is nice.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, ncis, one tree hill