Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351782060 A Single Woman in Deerfield Beach, FL 55 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

All People .. being respected, treated fairly and having rights to be whomever they choose and tolerance of others no matter what they beleive or do not beleive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Napping..running, beach.. more napping

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine and Friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not what I do. I'd rather play then be responsible but my life dictates responsibilies.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am seeking my best friend for life. I am kind and love children,pets and also have a bit of tomboy in me. I am happy with or without but I will always try. Honesty and directness are very much appreciated.