Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351778461 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Project Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As corny as it sounds, understanding the world around me.That, and living like there's no tomorrow. (I can elaborate on that later)

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, traveling, enjoying friends' company, educating myself, and loving life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Straight-forwardness

The first thing people notice about me

Independence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really dont read for pleasure.... I prefer good ole TV :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my life
  3. my happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing, fun, and confident I am, even though I'm always timid at first.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

Just ask.