Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5351773657 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 55 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and close friends. This is what is truly important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active but also enjoy my leisure time. I like hiking, amusement parks, theater, watching movies, museums, music, reading, going to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a happy and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read in spurts. I will read one book after another and then not read for awhile. The last book I read was a suspense/romance. There was intrigue, history, and love. There was also humor. I like a book that has different elements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Healthy
  2. Open relationship with my children
  3. Very Close friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really have no answer for this

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I love my work, my friends and my family. I am loyal to all who are loyal to me. I am trusting, caring, affectionate, compassionate.